Making the Wolves

02Sep07

I have a blog called “Twins Territory”, and over there I cover the Minnesota Twins. This past spring, I did a feature called “Making the Team”. In this series, I had all of the players that were in camp on a table, and gave their chances and what not of making the team.

In baseball, there are obviously more players, and many more roster battles, but I’m going to try this with the Wolves. I think since they have so many people on their roster, some people that may be traded and some others that may be invited to camp, it could be an interesting way to keep track of who the Wolves have on the roster, and who gets moved or taken off.

So, very soon, I’ll have the first edition up with all of the players on the Wolves current roster. I’m not sure when the second one will be out, but probably not until things really get going, and at least one move is made.

Stay tuned….

No Responses Yet to “Making the Wolves”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

